The First “Think Hard” Post


Hello, world.  This is my first post on my new blog, Think Hard. 

I hope to entice your brain into activity.  I hope that you will read my words and use your gray matter to evaluate what has been said, and then think about it.  Hard. 

I am a conservative.  I don’t follow party politics, and this blog is not only a political blog.  I will address many aspects of the human experience, and no subject is out of bounds.  I think about things, and give them honest evaluations as I see it. 

I am an engineer by trade.  I have been a technician all my adult life, and recently have become an engineer.  Because of this, my thought process tends to be technical.  Step by step.  What did he say?  How did he say it?  It what he said consistent with what he said in the past?  Then draw a conclusion, which you may, or may not agree with.

I hope you will enjoy reading my blog as much as I expect to enjoy writing it.

J

Leave a Reply

